How Can I Delete Mentions?

You can delete mentions individually, one by one, or in bulk.

To delete one mention at a time, simply go to the mention you want to remove from the analysis, and click on the 3 dots from the right corner of the mention, just like in the image below.

delete mentions

To delete several mentions in the same time, select the ones you want to remove (you can also select all the mentions on the page) and hit the delete button, just like in the screenshot below.

delete bulk

Remember that once you delete a mention, it will permanently be removed from our system.

Go Top